본문 바로가기

Offices

Bada Office Locations

Sydney

Address: Suite 202, Level 2, 630 - 634 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

Tel: +61 2 9267 2200    Email: sydney@badaedu.com

Melbourne

Address:

Level1, 107-109 Peel Street, North Melbourne, VIC 3051, Australia

Tel: +61 3 9654 6528

Email: melbourne@badaedu.com

Brisbane

Address:

Suite 4C, Level 2, 138 Albert Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000, Australia

Tel: +61 7 3210 0028

Email: brisbane@badaedu.com

Adelaide

Address:

Suite 519, Level 5, 38 Gawler Place, Adelaide, SA 5000, Australia

Tel: +61 8 8359 2939

Email: adelaide@badaedu.com

Canberra

Address:

Room 1, 175 City Walk, Canberra City, ACT 2601, Australia

Tel: +61 2 6262 6969

Email: canberra@badaedu.com

Seoul

Address:

Suite 703, Level 7, Daewon B/D, 437, Gangnam-daero,

Seocho-gu, Seoul 06612, South Korea

Tel: +82 2 3477 2205

Email: seoul@badaedu.com

Busan

Address:

Suite 103, Level 1, 283 Suyeong-ro, Namgu,

Busan 48443, South Korea

Tel: +82 51 806 2206

Email: busan@badaedu.com

New Zealand

Address:

Level 9, 220 Queen Street, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Tel: +64 9 216 7203

Email: newzealand@badaedu.com

Shanghai(China)

Address:   

Suite 803, TianAn Center, No 338, Nanjing West Road,

Shanghai 215332, P R China

Tel: +86 21 3920 6156

Email: shanghaihq@badaedu.com

Beijing(China)

Address:   

Room 906-907, 9th Floor, Guozhong mansion No.33 Dengshikou Street, Dong Cheng District, Beijing 100006, P R China

Tel: 0086 10 65273033/65273032

Email: beijing@badaedu.com

Guangzhou(China)

Address:   

Suite 2003, 20th Floor, main Tower GITIC Hotel 339 Huanshi Dong Road, Guangzhou Guangdong 510098 P R China

Tel: 0086 20 83312756

Email: guangzhou@badaedu.com

Nepal

Address:   

4th Buliding North of Sharemarket Complex, Phtalisadak, Kathmandy 44600, Nepal

Tel: +977 1 424 5899

Email: nepal@badaedu.com

Bangladesh

Address:   

House 44, Road 15 Block D, Banani Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh

Tel: +8802 8836872

Email: bangladesh@badaedu.com

Pakistan

 

 

Slovakia

Address:   

Pekna cesta 15, Bratislav 35, Slovakia  83152

Tel: +421 914 143 008

Email: Slovakia@badaaedu.com

Regional Manager: Matus BENDIK

Mongolia

Address:   

Unit 1402, Level 14, UBH Center, Peace Avenue 3,
Sukhbaatar District, Ulaanbaatar 14210, Mongolia

Tel: +976 7555 2200

Email: mongolia@badaedu.com

Hanoi(Vietnam)

Address:   

Suite 402, 2 Nui Truc Street, Ba dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84 24 3232 1239

Email: hanoi@badaedu.com / vietnam@badaedu.com

Regional Manager : Dzung Tran

Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam)

Address:   

Yoco Building, 2nd Floor 41 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai, District 1
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 3823 3266

Email: hochiminh@badaedu.com / vietnam@badaedu.com

Regional Manager : Hung Pham

Philippines

Address:   

7/F, Glorietta 4, Ayala Center, Makati City, 1224 Philippines

Tel: +63 2 750 0658

Email: phlippines@badaedu.com

Malaysia

Address:   

Level 28, The Gardens South Tower, Mid Valley City,

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Kuala Lumpur 59200, Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 2298 7164

Email: malaysia@badaedu.com

Surabaya (Indonesia)

Address:   

Klampis Jaya 154A, Surabaya 60117, East Java 60117, Indonesia

Tel: +62 81 230 739 000

Email: surabaya@badaedu.com

Main Contact: Lily Fransiska Kwenju

Solo (Indonesia)

Email: solo@badaedu.com

Tel: +6285866754193

Main Contact: Irena Kusuma Jasmin

India

Address:   

SCF 122, 2nd Floor, Phase 7, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,

Punjab 160062, India 

Tel: 91 94174 24242

Email: chd@badaedu.com

Director: Balwinder Singh Jhandi / india@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Mandeep SINGH

Nigeria(West Africa)

Address: 

Landmark Building, KM24, Lekki-Epe Expressway,

Ajah-Lekki, Lagos 105102, Nigeria

Tel: +234 809 806 8580 

Email: nigeria@badaedu.com

Uganda(East Africa)

Address:

No. AP 34, Level7, Plot 47, Kampala Road, Uganda

Tel: +256 776 279 472

Email: uganda@badaedu.com

Kenya(East Africa)

Address:

Level 2, The Mall, Westlands, Nairobi 30500, Kenya

Tel: +254 700 523 332

Email: kenya@badaedu.com

Chile

 

Bolivia

Address:   

Barrio Polanco, Radial 10 entre 3er y 4to anillo, calle F, Torre Barcelona, Santa Cruz de la Sierra Bolivia

Tel: +591 77251626 (Spanish) / +591 72617052 (English)

Email: bolivia@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Javier Sebastian MORENO JIMENEZ

USA

Address:   

5445 Murrell Rd, 102-175 Viera FL USA 32955

Tel: +1 321 252 8578

Email: americas@badaedu.com

Attached files

공유하기


맨 위로 이동
" class="longfield" >