본문 바로가기

Offices

Bada Office Locations

Sydney

Address: Suite 202, Level 2, 630 - 634 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

Tel: +61 2 9267 2200    Email: sydney@badaedu.com

Melbourne

Address:

Level1, 107-109 Peel Street, North Melbourne, VIC 3051, Australia

Tel: +61 3 9654 6528

Email: melbourne@badaedu.com

Brisbane

Address:

Suite 4C, Level 2, 138 Albert Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000, Australia

Tel: +61 7 3210 0028

Email: brisbane@badaedu.com

Adelaide

Address:

Suite 519, Level 5, 38 Gawler Place, Adelaide, SA 5000, Australia

Tel: +61 8 8359 2939

Email: adelaide@badaedu.com

Canberra

Address:

Room 1, 175 City Walk, Canberra City, ACT 2601, Australia

Tel: +61 2 6262 6969

Email: canberra@badaedu.com

Seoul

Address:

Suite 703, Level 7, Daewon B/D, 437, Gangnam-daero,

Seocho-gu, Seoul 06612, South Korea

Tel: +82 2 3477 2205

Email: seoul@badaedu.com

Busan

Address:

Suite 103, Level 1, 283 Suyeong-ro, Namgu, Busan 48443,

South Korea

Tel: +82 51 806 2206

Email: busan@badaedu.com

New Zealand

Address:

Level 10, 175 Queen St, Auckland CBD, 1010, New Zealand

Tel: +64 9 216 7203

Email: newzealand@badaedu.com

Shanghai (China)

Address:   

Suite 803, TianAn Center, No 338, Nanjing West Road,

Shanghai 215332, P R China

Tel: +86 21 3920 6156

Email: shanghaihq@badaedu.com

Beijing (China)

Address:   

Room 906-907, 9th Floor, Guozhong mansion No.33 Dengshikou Street, Dong Cheng District, Beijing 100006, P R China

Tel: +86 10 65273033 / 6527303

Email: beijing@badaedu.com

Guangzhou (China)

Address:   

Suite 2003, 20th Floor, main Tower GITIC Hotel 339 Huanshi Dong Road, Guangzhou Guangdong 510098 P R China

Tel: +86 20 83312756

Email: guangzhou@badaedu.com

Hangzhou (China)

Address:   

Suite 22D, Golden Plaza, No 118 Qingchun Road, Hangzhou P R China

Tel: +86 571 87795331

Email: hangzhou@badaedu.com

Japan

Mongolia

Address:   

Unit 1402, Level 14, UBH Center, Peace Avenue 3,
Sukhbaatar District, Ulaanbaatar 14210, Mongolia

Tel: +976 7555 2200

Email: mongolia@badaedu.com

Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam)

Address:   

Yoco Building, 2nd Floor 41 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai, District 1
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 3823 3266

Email: hochiminh@badaedu.com / vietnam@badaedu.com

Regional Manager : Hung Pham

Hanoi (Vietnam)

Address:   

Suite 402, 2 Nui Truc Street, Ba dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84 24 3232 1239

Email: hanoi@badaedu.com / vietnam@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Dzung Tran

Malaysia

Address:   

Level 28, The Gardens South Tower, Mid Valley City,

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Kuala Lumpur 59200, Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 2298 7164

Email: malaysia@badaedu.com

Philippines

Address:   

7/F, Glorietta 4, Ascott Ayala Centre, Makati City, 1232 Philippines

Tel: + 63 2 8651 6628

Email: phlippines@badaedu.com

Surabaya (Indonesia)

Address:   

Klampis Jaya 154A, Surabaya 60117, East Java 60117, Indonesia

Tel: +62 81 230 739 000

Email: surabaya@badaedu.com

Main Contact: Lily Fransiska Kwenju

Solo (Indonesia)

Email: solo@badaedu.com

Tel: +6285866754193

Main Contact: Irena Kusuma Jasmin

Cambodia

Delhi (India)

Address: 

B 1 / 628 Janakpuri West, New Delhi 110058

Tel: +91 8837838820

Email: delhi@badaedu.com

Chandigarh (India)

Address:   

SCF 122, 2nd Floor, Phase 7, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,

Punjab 160062, India 

Tel: 91 94174 24242

Email: chd@badaedu.com

Director: Balwinder Singh Jhandi / india@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Mandeep SINGH

Nepal

Address:   

4th Buliding North of Sharemarket Complex, Phtalisadak, Kathmandy 44600, Nepal

Tel: +977 1 424 5899

Email: nepal@badaedu.com

Pakistan

Address:   

Level 1, 4C, Block F3/d, National Homes, New Muslim Town Lahore, Pakistan

Tel: +923041113404

Email: pakistan@badaedu.com

Bangladesh

 

 

Kenya (East Africa)

Address:

Level 2, The Mall, Westlands, Nairobi 30500, Kenya

Tel: +254 700 523 332

Email: kenya@badaedu.com

Uganda (East Africa)

Address:

No. AP 34, Level7, Plot 47, Kampala Road, Uganda

Tel: +256 776 279 472

Email: uganda@badaedu.com

Nigeria (West Africa)

Address: 

Landmark Building, KM24, Lekki-Epe Expressway,

Ajah-Lekki, Lagos 105102, Nigeria

Tel: +234 809 806 8580 

Email: nigeria@badaedu.com

Slovakia

Address:   

Pekna cesta 15, Bratislav 35, Slovakia

Tel: +421 914 143 008

Email: slovakia@badaaedu.com

Finland

Poland

USA

Address:   

5445 Murrell Rd, 102-175 Viera FL USA 32955

Tel: +1 321 252 8578

Email: americas@badaedu.com

Bolivia

Address:   

Barrio Polanco, Av. Adolfo Roman hijo, Radial 10 entre 3er y 4to anillo, calle "F" Edificio Torre Barcelona Bolivia

Tel: +591 7261 7052

Email: bolivia@badaedu.com

Peru

 

Ecuador

 

Attached files

공유하기


맨 위로 이동
" class="longfield" >