본문 바로가기

Offices

Bada Office Locations

We introduce global Bada offices expanding throughout Korea, China and East Africa.

Sydney

Address: Suite 202, Level 2, 630 - 634 George Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Tel: +61 2 9267 2200    Email: sydney@badaedu.com

Melbourne

Address:

Level 1, 107-109 Peel Street, North Melbourne, VIC, Australia

Tel: +61 3 9654 6528

Email: melbourne@badaedu.com

Brisbane

Address:

Suite 4C, Level 2, 138 Albert Street, Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Tel: +61 7 3210 0028

Email: brisbane@badaedu.com

Adelaide

Address:

Suite 519, Level 5, 38 Gawler Place, Adelaide, SA, Australia

Tel: +61 8 8359 2939

Email: adelaide@badaedu.com

Canberra

Address:

Room 1, 175 City Walk, Canberra City, ACT, Australia

Tel: +61 2 6262 6969

Email: canberra@badaedu.com

Seoul

Address:

Suite 703, Level 7, Daewon B/D, 437, Gangnam-daero,

Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Tel: +82 2 3477 2205

Email: seoul@badaedu.com

Busan

Address:

Suite 103, Level 1, 283 Suyeong-ro, Namgu,

Busan, South Korea

Tel: +82 51 806 2206

Email: busan@badaedu.com

New Zealand

Address:

Level 9, 220 Queen Street, Auckland, New Zealand

Tel: +64 9 216 7203

Email: newzealand@badaedu.com

Kenya(East Africa)

Address:

Level 2, The Mall, Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254 700 523 332

Email: kenya@badaedu.com

Uganda(East Africa)

Address:

No. AP 34, Level7, Plot 47, Kampala Road, Uganda

Tel: +256 776 279 472

Email: uganda@badaedu.com

Nigeria(West Africa)

Address: 

Landmark Building, KM24, Lekki-Epe Expressway,

Ajah-Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria

Tel: +234 809 806 8580 

Email: nigeria@badaedu.com

Shanghai(China)

Address:   

Suite 803, TianAn Center, No 338, Nanjing West Road,

Shanghai, P R China

Tel: +86 21 3920 6156

Email: tony@badaedu.com

Mongolia

Address:   

Unit 1402, Level 14, UBH Center, Peace Avenue 3,

Sukhbaatar District, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Tel: +976 7555 2200

Email: mongolia@badaedu.com

Nepal

Address:   

Level 4, New Building, Phtalisadak, Kathmandy, Nepal

Tel: +977 1 424 5899

Email: nepal@badaedu.com

Malaysia

Address:   

Level 28, The Gardens South Tower, Mid Valley City,

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 2298 7164

Email: malaysia@badaedu.com

Philippines

Address:   

Unit 301, Peninsula Court Building, 8735 Paseo de Roxas,

Makati City, Philippines

Tel: +63 2 750 0658

Email: phlippines@badaedu.com

Hanoi(Vietnam)

Address:   

Level 1 ,167Giang Vo,Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84 24 3232 1239

Email: vietnam@badaedu.com

Ho Chi Minh(Vietnam)

Address:   

Yoco Building, Level 1,41 Nguyen, Thi MinhKhai District 1,

Hochiminh, Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 3823 3266

Email: vietnam@badaedu.com

India

Address:   

SCF 122, 2nd Floor, Phase 7, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,

Punjab 160062, India 

Tel: 91 94174 24242

Email: Balwinder@badaedu.com

Bangladesh

Address:   

House 44, Road 15 Block D, Banani Dhaka, Bangladesh

Tel: +8802 8836872

Email: bangladesh@badaedu.com

Latin America

Email: latinamerica@badaedu.com

Attached files

공유하기


맨 위로 이동
" class="longfield" >