본문 바로가기

Offices

Bada Office Locations

Sydney

Address: Suite 202, Level 2, 630 - 634 George Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Tel: +61 2 9267 2200    Email: sydney@badaedu.com    Head Office Manager: Nicole YEO (Syd.manager@badaedu.com)

Melbourne

Address:

Level1, 107-109 Peel Street North Melbourne VIC 3051 Australia

Tel: +61 3 9654 6528

Email: melbourne@badaedu.com

Branch Manager: Sam KU (melbourne@badaedu.com)

Brisbane

Address:

Suite 4C, Level 2, 138 Albert Street Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

Tel: +61 7 3210 0028

Email: brisbane@badaedu.com

Branch Manager: Ellie LEE (ellie@badaedu.com)

Adelaide

Address:

Suite 519, Level 5, 38 Gawler Place, Adelaide SA 5000 Australia

Tel: +61 8 8359 2939

Email: adelaide@badaedu.com

Branch Manager: Cedric KO (cedric@badaedu.com)

Canberra

Address:

Room 1, 175 City Walk, Canberra City ACT 2601 Australia

Tel: +61 2 6262 6969

Email: canberra@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Jacob CHONG (canberra@badaedu.com)

Seoul

Address:

Suite 703, Level 7, Daewon B/D, 437, Gangnam-daero,

Seocho-gu, Seoul 06612 South Korea

Tel: +82 2 3477 2205

Email: seoul@badaedu.com

Branch Manager: Chris LEE (s.korea@badaeu.com)

Busan

Address:

Suite 103, Level 1, 283 Suyeong-ro, Namgu, Busan 48443,

South Korea

Tel: +82 51 806 2206

Email: busan@badaedu.com

Senior General Manager: Seonhye LEE (seonhye@badaedu.com)

New Zealand

Address:

Level 10, 175 Queen Street, Auckland, New Zealand

Tel: +64 9 216 7203

Email: newzealand@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Heather JEON (newzealand@badaedu.com)

Shanghai (China)

Address:   

Suite 803, TianAn Center No 338, Nanjing West Road Shanghai P R China

Tel: +86 21 3920 6156

Email: shanghaihq@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Cherry ZHENG (shanghaihq@badaedu.com)

Beijing (China)

Address:   

Suite 906-907, Level 9, Guozhong Mansion, No. 33 Dengshikou Street, Dong Cheng District, Beijing P R China

Tel: +86 10 65273033 / 6527303

Email: beijing@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Sophie CAO (beijing@badaedu.com)

Guangzhou (China)

Address:   

Suite 2003, Level 20, Main Tower, GITIC Hotel, 339 Huanshi Dong Road, Guangzhou, Guangdong, P R China

Tel: +86 20 83312756

Email: guangzhou@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Christie HE (guangzhou@badaedu.com)

Hangzhou (China)

Address:   

Suite 22D, Golden Plaza, No 118 Qingchun Road, Hangzhou P R China

Tel: +86 571 87795331

Email: hangzhou@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Lynn ZHANG (hangzhou@badaedu.com)

Japan

Address:   

3-3-17-4 Higashi Hashimoto Midoriku Sagamiharashi Kanagawa, Japan

Tel: +81 9088541345

Email: japan@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Naoto TANAKA (japan@badaedu.com)

Mongolia

Address:   

Unit 1402, Level 14, UBH Center, Peace Avenue 3, Sukhbaatar District, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Tel: +976 7555 2200

Email: mongolia@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Zola BATBAATAR (mongolia@badaedu.com)

Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam)

Address:   

VOV Buidling 1F, 7 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 3823 3266

Email: hochiminh@badaedu.com / vietnam@badaedu.com

Regional Manager : Quang NGUYEN (vietnam@badaedu.com)

Hanoi (Vietnam)

Address:   

7F, Geleximco Building, 36 Hoang Cau, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84 24 3232 1239

Email: hanoi@badaedu.com / vietnam@badaedu.com

Branch Manager: Dzung TRAN (hanoi@badaedu.com)

Malaysia

Address:   

Level 28, The Gardens South Tower, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 2298 7164

Email: malaysia@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Wayne LIM (wayne@badaedu.com)

Philippines

Address:   

7/F, Glorietta 4, Ascott Ayala Centre, Makati City, 1232 Philippines

Tel: + 63 2 8651 6628

Email: phlippines@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Monette FETALVERO (monette@badaedu.com)

Surabaya (Indonesia)

Address:   

Klampis Jaya 154A, Surabaya 60117, East Java, Indonesia

Tel: +62 81 230 739 000

Email: surabaya@badaedu.com

Branch Manager: Melina PUSPITA (surabaya@badaedu.com)

Solo (Indonesia)

Jl Letjend Sutoyo no 3 RT.002/RW 015 Gilingan,Banjarsari ,Solo, Indonesia

Email: solo@badaedu.com

Tel: +6285866754193

Branch Assistant Manager: Irena Kusuma JASMIN (indonesia@badaedu.com)

Cambodia

No 710, St K-5, Group 8, Chong Ksach Village, Toul Sangke 1, Commune, Rusey Keo District, Phnom Pennh Capital

Email: cambodia@badaedu.com

Tel: +85 512 771 250

Regional Manager: Reaksmey Thai (cambodia@badaedu.com)

Delhi (India)

Address: 

B 1 / 628 Janakpuri West, New Delhi

Tel: +91 8837838820

Email: delhi@badaedu.com

Branch Manager: Manprit Kaur (delhi@badaedu.com)

Chandigarh (India)

Address:   

SCF 122, Level 2, Phase 7, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab, India

Tel: 91 94174 24242

Email: chd@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Mandeep SINGH (chd@badaedu.com)

Nepal

Address:   

Level 4, 4th Building North of Share Market Complex, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal

Tel: +977 1 424 5899

Email: nepal@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Basu OLI (nepal@badaedu.com)

Pakistan

Address:   

Level 1, 4C, Block F3/d, National Homes, New Muslim Town Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Tel: +923041113404

Email: pakistan@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Mumtaz KHAN (pakistan@badaedu.com)

Bangladesh

Address:

BarekMansion-2, 58/9 (1st Floor), FreeSchool St, Box Culvert, Panthapath, Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh

Tel: +880 1749803500

Email: bangladesh@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Dil Mohammad RAZIB (bangladesh@badaedu.com)

Kenya (East Africa)

Address:

Level 2, The Mall, Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254 700 523 332

Email: kenya@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Joan MAINA (kenya@badaedu.com)

Uganda (East Africa)

Address:

No. AP 34, Level7, Plot 47, Kampala Road, Uganda

Tel: +256 776 279 472

Email: uganda@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Paul KIWANUKA (uganda@badaedu.com)

Nigeria (West Africa)

Address: 

Landmark Building, KM24, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Ajah-Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria

Tel: +234 809 806 8580 

Email: nigeria@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Nneoma UZOMA (nigeria@badaedu.com)

Slovakia

Address:   

Pekna cesta 15, Bratislav 35, Slovakia

Tel: +421 914 143 008

Email: slovakia@badaaedu.com

Regional Manager: Matus BENDIK (slovakia@badaedu.com)

Finland

Address:   

c/o ASG, Teknobulevardi 3-5 A, 01530 Vantaa

Tel: +358 30 6363 750

Email: finland@badaedu.com

Regional Manager: Taru PITKÄNEN (finland@badaedu.com)

Poland

Address:   

ul. Kaprów 3A/32, GDAŃSK – Oliwa 80-316, III piętro, pok. 32

Tel: +48 797 964 026

Email: poland@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Wojtek WAWRZYNSKI (poland@badaedu.com)

USA (Virtual Office)

Address:   

5445 Murrell Rd, 102-175 Viera FL USA 32955

Tel: +1 321 252 8578

Email: americas@badaedu.com

Americas Director: Matthew BOWEN (americas@badaedu.com)

Bolivia

Address:   

Barrio Polanco, Radial 10 entre 3er y 4to anillo, calle F, Torre Barcelona, Santa Cruz de la Sierra Bolivia

Tel: +591 7261 7052

Email: bolivia@badaedu.com

Regional Director: Joel VIlELA (bolivia@badaedu.com)

Peru

Address:   

Calle Thomas Ramsey 930, Oficina 1002, Magdalena del Mar, Lima Peru

Tel: +511 596 1051(Ext22)

Email: peru@badaedu.com

Branch Manager: Maria Elena Suarez (peru@badaedu.com)

Ecuador

Address:   

Inaquito y Naciones Unidas, Edificio Platinum G, Piso 9, Quito, Ecuador

Tel: +593 982425936

Email: ecuador@badaedu.com

Branch Manager: Ms. Veronica Brito (ecuador@badaedu.com)


Attached files

공유하기


맨 위로 이동
" class="longfield" >