본문 바로가기

Offices

Bada Office Locations

Sydney

Address: Suite 202, Level 2, 630 - 634 George Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Tel: +61 2 9267 2200    Email: sydney@badaedu.com    Head Office Manager: Nicole YEO (Syd.manager@badaedu.com)

Melbourne

Address:

Level1, 107-109 Peel Street North Melbourne VIC 3051 Australia

Tel: +61 3 9654 6528

Email: melbourne@badaedu.com

Manager: Sam KU (melbourne@badaedu.com)

Brisbane

Address:

Level 3, 240 Queen St, Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

Tel: +61 7 3210 0028

Email: brisbane@badaedu.com

Manager: Ellie LEE (ellie@badaedu.com)

Adelaide

Address:

Suite 519, Level 5, 38 Gawler Place, Adelaide SA 5000 Australia

Tel: +61 8 8359 2939

Email: adelaide@badaedu.com

Manager: Cedric KO (cedric@badaedu.com)

Canberra

Address:

Room 1, 175 City Walk, Canberra City ACT 2601 Australia

Tel: +61 2 6262 6969

Email: canberra@badaedu.com

Director: Jacob CHONG (canberra@badaedu.com)

Seoul

Address:

Suite 703, Level 7, Daewon B/D, 437, Gangnam-daero,

Seocho-gu, Seoul 06612 South Korea

Tel: +82 2 3477 2205

Email: seoul@badaedu.com

Manager: Chris LEE (s.korea@badaeu.com)

Busan

Address:

Suite 103, Level 1, 283 Suyeong-ro, Namgu, Busan 48443,

South Korea

Tel: +82 51 806 2206

Email: busan@badaedu.com

Manager: Seonhye LEE (seonhye@badaedu.com)

New Zealand

Address:

Unit F1, 75 Corinthian Drive, Albany , Auckland 0632, New Zealand

Tel: +64 9 974 7191 

Email: newzealand@badaedu.com

Director: Brandon LEE (brandon@badaedu.com)

Shanghai (China)

Address:   

Suite 803, TianAn Center No 338, Nanjing West Road Shanghai P R China

Tel: +86 21 3920 6156

Email: china@badaedu.com

Director: Neo CHEN (neo@badaedu.com)

Beijing (China)

Address:   

Suite 906-907, Level 9, Guozhong Mansion, No. 33 Dengshikou Street, Dong Cheng District, Beijing P R China

Tel: +86 10 65273033 / 6527303

Email: china@badaedu.com

Director: Neo CHEN (neo@badaedu.com)

Guangzhou (China)

Address:   

Suite 2003, Level 20, Main Tower, GITIC Hotel, 339 Huanshi Dong Road, Guangzhou, Guangdong, P R China

Tel: +86 20 83312756

Email: china@badaedu.com

Director: Neo CHEN (neo@badaedu.com)

Hangzhou (China)

Address:   

Suite 22D, Golden Plaza, No 118 Qingchun Road, Hangzhou P R China

Tel: +86 571 87795331

Email: china@badaedu.com

Director: Neo CHEN (neo@badaedu.com)

Japan

Address:   

3-3-17-4 Higashi Hashimoto Midoriku Sagamiharashi Kanagawa, Japan

Tel: +81 9088541345

Email: japan@badaedu.com

Director: Naoto TANAKA (japan@badaedu.com)

Mongolia

Address:   

Floor #16, Peace Tower,  54 Peace Avenue, 3 Khoroo,  Chingeltei District, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia, 15030

Tel: +976 95970555

Email: mongolia@badaedu.com

Directo: Joe CHEUNG (mongolia@badaedu.com)

Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam)

Address:   

VOV Buidling 1F, 7 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 3823 3266

Email: vietnam@badaedu.com

Director: Danny KIM (vietnam@badaedu.com)

Hanoi (Vietnam)

Address:   

7F, Geleximco Building, 36 Hoang Cau, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84 24 3232 1239

Email: vietnam@badaedu.com

Director: Danny KIM (vietnam@badaedu.com)

Malaysia

Address:   

Level 28, The Gardens South Tower, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 2298 7164

Email: malaysia@badaedu.com

Director: Wayne LIM (wayne@badaedu.com)

Philippines

Address:   

7/F, Glorietta 4, Ascott Ayala Centre, Makati City, 1232 Philippines

Tel: +612 86516675

Email: philippines@badaedu.com

Director: Myra CASTILLO (philippines@badaedu.com)

Surabaya (Indonesia)

Address:   

Klampis Jaya 154A, Surabaya 60117, East Java, Indonesia

Tel: +62 81 230 739 000

Email: surabaya@badaedu.com

Director: Yacob HARIANTO (surabaya@badaedu.com)

Solo (Indonesia)

Jl Letjend Sutoyo no 3 RT.002/RW 015 Gilingan,Banjarsari ,Solo, Indonesia

Email: indonesia@badaedu.com

Tel: +6285866754193

Director: Jay KWON (indonesia@badaedu.com)

Cambodia

No 710, St K-5, Group 8, Chong Ksach Village, Toul Sangke 1, Commune, Rusey Keo District, Phnom Pennh Capital

Email: cambodia@badaedu.com

Tel: +85 512 771 250

Director: Miguel Mudbidri (cambodia@badaedu.com)

Peru

Address:   

Calle Thomas Ramsey 930, Oficina 1002, Magdalena del Mar, Lima Peru

Tel: +511 596 1051(Ext22)

Email: peru@badaedu.com

Director: Miguel MUDBIDRI (peru@badaedu.com)

Ecuador

Address:   

Inaquito y Naciones Unidas, Edificio Platinum G, Piso 9, Quito, Ecuador

Tel: +593 982425936

Email: ecuador@badaedu.com

Director: Miguel MUDBIDRI (ecuador@badaedu.com)

Nepal

Address:   

Level 4, 4th Building North of Share Market Complex, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal

Tel: +977 1 424 5899

Email: nepal@badaedu.com

Director: Basu OLI (nepal@badaedu.com)

Pakistan

Address:   

Level 1, 4C, Block F3/d, National Homes, New Muslim Town Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Tel: +923041113404

Email: pakistan@badaedu.com

Director: Saghir KHAN (pakistan@badaedu.com)

Bangladesh

Address:

BarekMansion-2, 58/9 (1st Floor), FreeSchool St, Box Culvert, Panthapath, Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh

Tel: +880 1749803500

Email: bangladesh@badaedu.com

Director: Mizanur RAHAMAN (bangladesh@badaedu.com)

Kenya (East Africa)

Address:

Level 2, The Mall, Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254 700 523 332

Email: kenya@badaedu.com

Manager: Joan MAINA (kenya@badaedu.com)

Uganda (East Africa)

Address:

F-14, 1st Floor, Rubaga Cathedral (Catholic) Parish Main Hall Building, Stensera Road, Kampala, Uganda

(same building housing Centenary Bank Rubaga Branch)

Tel: +256 776 279 472

Email: uganda@badaedu.com

Manager: Paul KIWANUKA (uganda@badaedu.com)

Nigeria (West Africa)

Address: 

Landmark Building, KM24, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Ajah-Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria

Tel: +234 809 806 8580 

Email: nigeria@badaedu.com

Director: Nneoma UZOMA (nigeria@badaedu.com)

Slovakia

Address:   

Pekna cesta 15, Bratislav 35, Slovakia

Tel: +421 914 143 008

Email: slovakia@badaaedu.com

Manager: Matus BENDIK (slovakia@badaedu.com)

Finland

Address:   

c/o ASG, Teknobulevardi 3-5 A, 01530 Vantaa

Tel: +358 30 6363 750

Email: finland@badaedu.com

Manager: Taru PITKÄNEN (finland@badaedu.com)

Poland

Address:   

ul. Kaprów 3A/32, GDAŃSK – Oliwa 80-316, III piętro, pok. 32

Tel: +48 797 964 026

Email: poland@badaedu.com

Director: Wojtek WAWRZYNSKI (poland@badaedu.com)

USA (Virtual Office)

Address:   

5445 Murrell Rd, 102-175 Viera FL USA 32955

Tel: +1 321 252 8578

Email: americas@badaedu.com

Director: Matthew BOWEN (americas@badaedu.com)

Bolivia

Address:   

Barrio Polanco, Radial 10 entre 3er y 4to anillo, calle F, Torre Barcelona, Santa Cruz de la Sierra Bolivia

Tel: +591 7261 7052

Email: bolivia@badaedu.com

Director: Joel VIlELA (bolivia@badaedu.com)

Chandigarh (India)

Address:   

SC0 118-120, Level-4, Above Frankfinn Institute Sector 34 A, Chandigarh India

Tel: +91 850 085 0000

Email: chd@badaedu.com

Director: Manprit Kaur (chd@badaedu.com)

Delhi (India)

Address: 

B 1/628 Janakpuri West, New Delhi India 110058

Tel: +91 90075 13333

Email: delhi@badaedu.com

Director: Jaivir Singh Arora (delhi@badaedu.com)

Albania

Address: 

A4 H1 N6 Rruga Marko Bocari, Tirane 1019, Albania

Tel: +355 69 346 2872

Email: fin@badaedu.com

Director: Fin Sadriu (fin@badaedu.com)

Kosovo

Address: 

46 Rruga Hajdar Dushi, Prishtine 10000, Kosovo

Tel: +383 49 515 513

Email: fin@badaedu.com

Director: Fin Sadriu (fin@badaedu.com)

 

Attached files

공유하기


맨 위로 이동
" class="longfield" >