본문 바로가기

Bada 办公室

Bada办公室地址

Bada在全球分布的办公场所:澳大利亚、韩国、中国和东非国家

悉尼

地址: Suite 202, Level 2, 630 - 634 George Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia

电话: +61 2 9267 2200    电子邮件: sydney@badaedu.com

墨尔本

地址:

Level1, 107-109 Peel Street, North Melbourne, VIC,Australia

电话: +61 3 9654 6528

电子邮件: melbourne@badaedu.com

布里斯班

地址:

Suite 4C, Level 2, 138 Albert Street, Brisbane, QLD, Australia

电话: +61 7 3210 0028

电子邮件: brisbane@badaedu.com

阿德莱德

地址:

Suite 519, Level 5, 38 Gawler Place, Adelaide, SA, Australia

电话: +61 8 8359 2939

电子邮件: adelaide@badaedu.com

堪培拉

地址:

Room 1, 175 City Walk, Canberra City, ACT, Australia

电话: +61 2 6262 6969

电子邮件: canberra@badaedu.com

首尔

地址:

Suite 703, Level 7, Daewon B/D, 437, Gangnam-daero,

Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

电话: +82 2 3477 2205

电子邮件: seoul@badaedu.com

釜山

地址:

Suite 103, Level 1, 283 Suyeong-ro, Namgu,

Busan, South Korea

电话: +82 51 806 2206

电子邮件: busan@badaedu.com

新西兰

地址:

Level 9, 220 Queen Street, Auckland, New Zealand

电话: +64 9 216 7203

电子邮件: newzealand@badaedu.com

东非(Kenya)

地址:

Level 2, The Mall, Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya

电话: +254 700 523 332

电子邮件: kenya@badaedu.com

东非(Uganda)

地址:

No. AP 34, Level7, Plot 47, Kampala Road, Uganda

电话: +256 776 279 472

电子邮件: uganda@badaedu.com

西非(Nigeria)

地址:

Landmark Building, KM24, Lekki-Epe Expressway,

Ajah-Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria

电话: +234 809 806 8580 

电子邮件: nigeria@badaedu.com

中国上海(Shanghai)

地址:  

Suite 803, TianAn Center, No 338, Nanjing West Road,

Shanghai, P R China

电话: +86 21 3920 6156

电子邮件: tony@badaedu.com

蒙古办公室

地址:

Unit 1402, Level 14, UBH Center, Peace Avenue 3,

Sukhbaatar District, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

电话: +976 7555 2200

电子邮件: mongolia@badaedu.com

尼泊尔

地址: 

Level 4, New Building, Phtalisadak, Kathmandy, Nepal

电话: +977 1 424 5899

电子邮件: nepal@badaedu.com

馬來西亞

地址:  

Level 28, The Gardens South Tower, Mid Valley City,

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

电话: +60 3 2298 7164

电子邮件: malaysia@badaedu.com

菲律宾

地址:  

Unit 301, Peninsula Court Building, 8735 Paseo de Roxas,

Makati City, Philippines

电话: +63 2 750 0658

电子邮件: phlippines@badaedu.com

河內(Vietnam)

地址: 

Suite 402, 2 Nui Truc Street, Badinh, Hanoi, Vietnam

电话: +84 432 321 239

电子邮件: vietnam@badaedu.com

胡志明(Vietnam)

地址:   

Yoco Building, Level 1,41 Nguyen, Thi MinhKhai District 1,

Hochiminh, Vietnam

电话: +84 28 3823 3266

电子邮件: vietnam@badaedu.com

印度

地址:

SCF 122, 2nd Floor, Phase 7, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,

Punjab 160062, India 

电话: 91 94174 24242

电子邮件: Balwinder@badaedu.com

孟加拉国(Bangladesh)

地址: 

House 44, Road 15 Block D, Banani Dhaka, Bangladesh

电话: +8802 8836872

电子邮件: bangladesh@badaedu.com

中南美(Latin America)

电子邮件: latinamerica@badaedu.com

秘鲁

地址:  

Jr. General Cordova, 1161, Jesus Maria, Lima, Peru

电话: +51939791785

电子邮件: peru@badaedu.com

地区经理人: Samuel Acevedo / Thairis Revilla Salóm

玻利维亚

地址:  

Barrio Polanco, Radial 10 entre 3er y 4to anillo, calle F, Torre Barcelona, Santa Cruz de la Sierra Bolivia

电话: +591 77251626 (Spanish) / +591 72617052 (English)

电子邮件: bolivia@badaedu.com

地区经理人: Javier Sebastian MORENO JIMENEZ

厄瓜多尔

地址: 

LA PROSPERINA Mz. 16 SI. 1 Guayquill Ecuador 

电话: +593986595757

电子邮件: Ecuador@badaedu.com

地区经理人: Richard R. DOS SANTOS

 

附加的文件

공유하기


맨 위로 이동
" class="longfield" >